“Flahrs”

Daddy Boy exceeded himself.  I asked one of my girlfriends the other day, “You know how romantic my husband is, right?”  She looked me over with cool suspicion and said, “Yes, you’ve told me.”  He does have a bit of a reputation.  Well he got me flowers.

IMG_0407

He got me flowers every day.  Day one I thought it was cute.  Day two I thought something was wrong.  And by day five I didn’t know who he was anymore.  But that’s all right.  I’ve thoroughly resigned myself to the situation.  🙂

IMG_0420 IMG_0424IMG_0432IMG_0429IMG_0428 IMG_0435

One thought on ““Flahrs”

Leave a Reply

