Where Stupid Gets You

The Planned Parenthood spectacle has been weighing heavily on me this last month.  I kept thinking I should post something about it, but then I would see the images and realize there is nothing I can say.  Only, if you need something said to you, then God help you.

FullSizeRender (2)

I signed up to head the Planned Parenthood protest at our location this Saturday.  Protests are going on nationwide. Please check your town and see where you can get on board to help.  You are also welcome to join us at the Boise PP this Saturday from 9:00 to 11:00 a.m.  Judith is all set.  I should get some fake blood and do her out proud, but I haven’t had that particular chat with my kids.  For crying out loud, I shouldn’t have to.  Did your mom sit you down when you were little and fill you in about “constitutional” infanticide, humanized mice, and organ harvesting?

Hum, let’s go down this road, I’m sure it leads to a nice place.

I can’t help but think of what’s in store for us since we didn’t choose to honor life.  Next thing you know, babies will be the best thing since sliced bread, a virtually untapped consumer resource.  Fetal cells are the bomb.  And since we didn’t stand up for life when we should have, we’ll be forever consigned to drinking it in our Pepsi.  Some people might chafe at God holding them back from their sins, but it’s nothing compared to what happens when He lets us have at them.

Holly O’Donnell on “procuring brain” from a fully intact aborted fetus: “And she just taps the heart, and it starts beating. And I’m sitting here and I’m looking at this fetus, and its heart is beating, and I don’t know what to think.” … “I don’t know if that constitutes it’s technically dead, or it’s alive.” … “She gave me the scissors and told me that I had to cut down the middle of the face. I can’t even describe what that feels like.” … “That was the moment I knew I couldn’t work for the company anymore.”

2 thoughts on “Where Stupid Gets You

  1. I learned a new phrase this week – fetal trafficking – could have gone my whole life without knowing what that was. Speechlessly awful.

Leave a Reply

