Merry Christmas From The Ottos

The annual Christmas card was produced and skidded into it’s various destinations around Christmas Eve.  That’s how we roll.otxmas15_frontfinal

I wanted a card that reflected our change of address.  (Just don’t Google map it.)

otxmas15_insidefinal2015 was a crazy year for us.  I would like to think that we landed on our feet…or maybe it’s more like we have now stumbled to our feet, and 2016 is going to be amazing.  As in boring.  I love boring.

otxmas15_inside2

The Christmas card was once again produced my my long suffering sister-in-law.  Here she is giving me a hard time.  You can imagine the face palms whenever she opened a meandering email from me.  And her doting brother would always say, “Stop bugging my sister.  It’s fine.”

I’m sorry, it’s not fine until it’s perfect.

**  Extra points if you can find all eight Mr. Bean portraits.  It was kinda a last minute request.  And Megan said, “Woman!” 

5 thoughts on “Merry Christmas From The Ottos

  1. I loved the card and I can’t imagine how it was made. I know it was all tom foolery on the computer, but it is quite amazing and cute.

    God Bless all the Otto’s big and small, Merry Christmas and a Blessed New Year !

Leave a Reply

