OOTD #5

IMG_4751

I don’t really pose for pictures.  I just stand there and look stupid.

IMG_4752

So this outfit isn’t from my recent shopping spree.  Except for the jacket.  It’s just free stuff that has been hanging around my closet that I finally decided to wear.  All at the same time.  Only now I wish I would have gotten a picture of the giant puffed sleeves on my blouse and a close-up of my vintage earrings.  Only my husband was yelling at me to get in the van because we were late to church.  Except we were EARLY to church, so I think he’s just in the habit of yelling, “Get in the van we’re late for church!”  Really, who can blame him?

12f04639-a542-43f8-8f06-0edf8ad5f72b

5 thoughts on “OOTD #5

Leave a Reply

