Where Laundry Comes From

You can read my pro-dirt policy here.

IMG_3818

Which I think just stems from the fact that I love washing clothes.  Literally.  You look at it, I’ll wash it.  If I get desperate I’ll sneak in your closet and take things.  I will take the shirt off your back.  I’ll say, “Honey, let me have your clothes, don’t you need to go take a shower or something?”  I.  Just.  Need.  One.  More.  Load.

IMG_3820

If it weren’t for my across the board lack of conservatism I’m pretty sure I would freak out every time the children got dirty.  As is I just sigh and have the brothers chase them around the yard with the hose.  🙂

Pigs! from miranda otto on Vimeo.

5 thoughts on “Where Laundry Comes From

    • Yeah, I don’t get the whole laundry quandary. I put it in, and it comes out clean. It’s like magic. I could do it all day. Oh wait, I do. 😉

Leave a Reply

