Trader Joe’s!

There was a picnic after church so we stopped at Trader Joe’s to get snacks.  Everybody LOVES going to Trader Joe’s.  Loves.

IMG_5598IMG_5599

We got cheese, bread, crackers, strawberries, chocolate, sushi, kettle corn, and cheese puffs.  I realized on Sunday night that I did not cook a single thing all day.  Or run my dishwasher once, much less three times.  Hallelujah.

IMG_5600

Before I let the children cover themselves in food, I had them lay down on the grass so I could take their picture.  Tractor Papa has been wanting a photo tie for a year now.  Can you see who was trying to ruin it for everyone?

IMG_5604

It’s a good things she’s cute, even when she’s grumpy.

IMG_5606Is it just me, or do I only make the same kind?

Leave a Reply

