My Husband Has Excellent Taste

Every two months, when my husband’s shoes get full of holes, he runs into Savers to buy a new $7 pair.  Climbing trees eats them up.  He used to buy nice ascent shoes, but he seems to have adjusted to the much less glamorous fate of white Reebok high tops.  Oddly enough, while he is there, he takes pictures of all the shoes he thinks I should have.

img_6518

Which I then receive in a barrage of very curious texts.

img_6517img_6519

But yes, you are right, I do need those.

img_6520

One thought on “My Husband Has Excellent Taste

Leave a Reply

