The Purse Of A Minimalist

Yeah, that’s all I got.  It’s really easy to find stuff.

img_5325

Costco membership, driver’s license, debit card, and Dutch Bros punch card.  What more do you need?  No, really. img_5323

I guess there is the whole matter of poop.  But I just keep a diaper changing station in the van.  Because I sure as heck ain’t going to carry it around with me.  Diaper bags are for the over scrupulous.img_5326

And I’m scruple lite.

One thought on “The Purse Of A Minimalist

Leave a Reply

